NHRMA 2019 Conference
Return to Top ^




Committee Co-Chairs

Program Co-Chair

  • Shauneen Scott, SHRM-SCP, SPHR State of Oregon

  • Karlina Christensen-Lee, Gannett

  • Bonny Ray, Oregon State University


Sponsor & Tradeshow Co-Chairs


Publicity & Volunteer Co-Chairs 


  • Deborah Jeffries, HR Answers, Inc.

  • Jill Faughender, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, First Federal Savings & Loan

  • Leslie Chrowl, PT Northwest

  • Lisa Clark, Willamette Valley Medical Center

Social Co-Chairs


  • Chanel Talyor, Maps Credit Union

  • Claudia Hamilton, Oregon State University